Home » Sexual Pleasures: What Women Really Want, What Women Really Need by Susan Crain Bakos
Sexual Pleasures: What Women Really Want, What Women Really Need Susan Crain Bakos

Sexual Pleasures: What Women Really Want, What Women Really Need

Susan Crain Bakos

Published January 1st 1992
ISBN : 9780312069285
Hardcover
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Passages, Bakos uses intimately revealing true stories to help women understand their own sexual histories and life cycles, mprove relationships, and claim lasting pleasure by gaining fresh insights into their needs and desires.