Home » Dark Soul Color by JJ Ozzy
Dark Soul Color JJ Ozzy

Dark Soul Color

JJ Ozzy

Published June 19th 2015
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
239 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

For fans of Phillip K. Dick and Clive Barker, David W. Wright and J Thorn, comes Dark Soul Color.DESCRIPTION:It was supposed to be a fun, exciting night of experimenting with a mysterious hallucinogenic brew called ayahuasca. And it was...untilMoreFor fans of Phillip K. Dick and Clive Barker, David W. Wright and J Thorn, comes Dark Soul Color.DESCRIPTION:It was supposed to be a fun, exciting night of experimenting with a mysterious hallucinogenic brew called ayahuasca. And it was...until Marshall—under the spell of the brew—opened a door he could never close again.With the help from the love of his life and a reporter looking for the truth, Marshall begins to understand what he is, and what supernatural traits he has been burdened with. Soon, Marshall begins to understand that he is just the first step in an ancient war between the God of the material realm, and the beings who dwell in the Beyond.Before it is all over, Marshall will rip apart the veil that bars every human being in an artificial prison. Through his own suffering, he will begin the final liberation of a world.Change is coming.*This book was released in 2012 and has since been reimagined and expanded.