Home » Honestly, Myron by Dean Hughes
Honestly, Myron Dean Hughes

Honestly, Myron

Dean Hughes

Published January 1st 1982
ISBN : 9780689308819
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Dean Hughes is the author of more than eighty books for young readers, including the popular sports series Angel Park All-Stars, the Scrappers series, the Nutty series, the widely acclaimed companion novels Family Pose and Team Picture, and Search and Destroy. Soldier Boys was selected for the 2001 New York Public Library Books for the Teen Age list. Dean Hughes and his wife, Kathleen, have three children and six grandchildren. They live in Midway, Utah.